Who Is The Ultimate Survivor Series Team?! Vote Now!

In light of the 31st Annual Survivor Series, the hosts of The Faction, Courtney Beard, Brandon Clack, and Gerard Bonner were challenged to form their Ultimate Survivor Series Team. There were no limits to the five person team they created. They can be wrestlers from any era and any organization.

Check out the All Star Teams for each host.

Team Courtney
Ric Flair
Tully Blanchard
AJ Styles
Bobby Roode
Triple H

Team Clack
Andre the Giant
Shawn Michaels
The Rock
Brock Lesnar

Team GB
Ric Flair
AJ Styles
Kazuchika Okada
Shawn Michaels

Which of these teams do YOU think are the Ultimate Survivor Series team?! Vote NOW through Friday, November 17 at 10a ET. Weigh in!!

Thank You! Your vote has been recorded, and should be indicated below. Check out who's winning so far:

Who is the Ultimate Faction Survivor Series Team?

  • Team Clack (Andre the Giant, Shawn Michaels, The Rock, Undertaker, Brock Lesnar) (43%, 6 Votes)
  • Team GB (Ric Flair, AJ Styles, Kazuchika Okada, Shawn Michaels, Sting) (36%, 5 Votes)
  • Team Courtney (Ric Flair, Tully Blanchard, AJ Styles, Bobby Roode, Triple H) (21%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 14

Loading ... Loading ...
This entry was posted in News, Press, Wrestling and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.