Reach Records Offers Musical Christmas Gift

Reach Records, the imprint that is home to artists such as Lecrae, Andy Mineo, and Tedashii, has just released a brand new Christmas project. The new release, titled The Gift: A Christmas Compilation, features nine new tracks just in time for the holidays.

Enjoy classic Christmas carols like “Silent Night,” “Noel,” and “We Three Kings,” all re-imagined by some of your favorite 116 artists. The project features appearances from Lecrae, Trip Lee, nobigdyl., Tedashii, 1K Phew, GAWVI, and more.

Start a new family tradition this year, unwrap The Gift and play A Christmas Compilation as the soundtrack to your holiday season.

The Gift: A Christmas Compilation
1. “O’ Come” feat. CASS, nobigdyl. & Tedashii
2. “This Christmas” feat. Evan and Eris, Jaylon Ashaun & Jon Keith
3. “Joy” feat. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Trip Lee
4. “What A Time” feat. WHATUPRG & Svrcina
5. “Silent Night” feat. Crystal Nicole
6. “All Is Bright” feat. 1K Phew, Derek Minor & Wande
7. “Noel” feat. Dave James & Trip Lee
8. “Angels” feat. GAWVI
9. “We Three Kings” feat. Abe Parker, Lecrae & Paul Russell

116: The Gift: A Christmas Compilation
Purchase Here: | iTunes | amazon | Apple Music |

This entry was posted in News, Press and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.