The Morning Show–Episode 1477 (May 27)

Jeff Walthall-More of YouToday on The Morning Show, we debut “No One Else Like You” from Jeff Walthall. We also share new music hitting stores this week in our New Release Segment. Check out music from Kim Burrell, Deitrick Haddon’s LXW, Decyfer Down, Billy Powell, Doobie Powell, Lecrae, Pentatonix, Armand Hutton, Terrell Hunt, Sean Scales, Viktory, Kelly Price, Jonathan Baker, VaShawn Mitchell, Amante Lacey, Hezekiah Walker, Dale Anthony & Faith Out Loud, John P. Kee, Christon Gray, Chrystal Rucker, Jason Fowler, Latice Crawford, Dogs of Peace, Eshon Burgundy, and more.

This entry was posted in Podcasts, The Morning Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.