Melodic Grooves–Episode 231 (Aug. 23)

Melodic GroovesToday on Melodic Grooves, our host Traci Lynne brings us another incredible array of music. Check out her lineup which includes Rachelle Ferrell, Frank McComb, Greg Dean, Eric Roberson, Vulfpeck, Tyler Duncan, Luther Vandross, Bob James, Jose James, Jef Neve, Nance Wilson, Nathan East, Poncho Sanchez, Dianne Reeves, Toots Thielemans, Diane Schuur, and more.

This entry was posted in Melodic Grooves, Podcasts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.