The AfterParty–Episode 1795 (Jan. 18)

Today on The AfterParty, we kick things off with the first Rock It or Stop It submission of 2018. Will “Issa Reason” from Ray June make the cut and be added to our playlist? Check out music from Michael McDonald, The Doobie Brothers, Jonathan McReynolds, Keshia McFarland, Isaiah D. Thomas, Daniel Austin, Parris Bowens, Common, Earth Wind & Fire, Michael Jackson, Da’Dra, Robert E. Person, Natalie Wilson & SOP, Ron Poindexter, James Ziegler, Amber Navran, Red Hands, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more.

This entry was posted in Podcasts, The Morning Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.