The AfterParty–Episode 1747 (Sept. 26)

Today on The AfterParty, we announce the nominees for the New Joint of the Week and our Throwback Segment features Whitney Houston. Check out music from Tasha Cobbs Leonard, LaTina Cunningham, Ron Poindexter, New Direction, The Walls Group, Micki Miller, Social Club Misfits, Isabel Davis, Cristabel Clack, Travis Greene, Mali Music, Musiq Soulchild, Jor’dan Armstrong, PJ Morton, Sunny Hawkins, Ernest J. Lee, Doobie Powell, and more.

This entry was posted in Podcasts, The Morning Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.